Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Holzleitner Rolf Peter 08734 49-0 11 - Bürgermeister (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markt@reisbach.de   markt@reisbach.de 
Berthold Nina 08734 49-25 12 - Sekretariat (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nina.berthold@reisbach.de   nina.berthold@reisbach.de 
Brunner Anita 08734 49-12 Zimmer 2 - Steuerverwaltung (EG) - nur vormittags Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.brunner@reisbach.de   anita.brunner@reisbach.de 
Damböck Sigrid 08734 49-0 12 - Sekretariat (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sigrid.damboeck@reisbach.de   sigrid.damboeck@reisbach.de 
Ettengruber Johann 08734 49-15 5 - Standesamt (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.ettengruber@reisbach.de   johann.ettengruber@reisbach.de 
Fuchs Marianne 08734 49-17 7 - Einwohnermeldamt (EG) - nur nachmittags Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.fuchs@reisbach.de   marianne.fuchs@reisbach.de 
Furtner Angelika 08734 49-28 18 - Bauamt (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angelika.furtner@reisbach.de   angelika.furtner@reisbach.de 
Gruber Christian 08734 49-23 13 - Geschäftsleitung (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.gruber@reisbach.de   christian.gruber@reisbach.de 
Hafeneder Anton 08734 49-27 18 - Bauamt (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anton.hafeneder@reisbach.de   anton.hafeneder@reisbach.de 
Haindl Christina 08734 49-11 1 - Kasse (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christina.haindl@reisbach.de   christina.haindl@reisbach.de 
Huber Josef 08734 49-10 10 - Bautechnik (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.huber@reisbach.de   josef.huber@reisbach.de 
Huber Maria 08734 49-0 Auszubildende Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.huber@reisbach.de   maria.huber@reisbach.de 
Kaltenhauser Christine 08734 49-22 13 - Geschäftsleitung (1. Stock) - nur vormittags Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.kaltenhauser@reisbach.de   christine.kaltenhauser@reisbach.de 
Krautner Theresia 08734 49-11 1 - Kasse (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: theresia.krautner@reisbach.de   theresia.krautner@reisbach.de 
Lackermeier Maria 08734 49-0 12 - Sekretariat (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.lackermeier@reisbach.de   maria.lackermeier@reisbach.de 
Mückenhausen Birgit 08734 49-13 Zimmer 2 - Finanzverwaltung (EG) - nur vormittags Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.mueckenhausen@reisbach.de   birgit.mueckenhausen@reisbach.de 
Paßreiter Stephanie 08734 49-18 Zimmer 3 und 4 - Finanzverwaltung (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephanie.passreiter@reisbach.de   stephanie.passreiter@reisbach.de 
Schütz Julia 08734 49-16 Zimmer 3 und 4 - Finanzverwaltung (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.schuetz@reisbach.de   julia.schuetz@reisbach.de 
Stuckenberger Irene 08734 49-14 Zimmer 4 Finanzverwaltung (EG) - nur vormittags Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.stuckenberger@reisbach.de   irene.stuckenberger@reisbach.de 
Thon Nadine 08734 49-17 7 - Einwohnermeldamt (EG) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadine.thon@reisbach.de   nadine.thon@reisbach.de 
Vögler Christine 08734 49-17 7 - Einwohnermeldamt (EG) - nur vormittags Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.voegler@reisbach.de   christine.voegler@reisbach.de 
Willinger Daniela 08734 49-24 16 - Kulturamt (1. Stock) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.willinger@reisbach.de   daniela.willinger@reisbach.de 

 

Das Reisbacher Rathausteam

Grossansicht in neuem Fenster: Rathausteam